Destiny 2's first Raid, Leviathan, is now live

Report: Details On Destiny 2's Forthcoming Leviathan Raid May Have Been Revealed

Report: Details On Destiny 2's Forthcoming Leviathan Raid May Have Been Revealed

Both Destiny titles will be unavailable for login at 7am PDT/3PM BST for an expected four hours.

Report: Details On Destiny 2's Forthcoming Leviathan Raid May Have Been Revealed

Destiny 2's Leviathan Raid didn't go live with today's Weekly Reset (which hands out new Nightfall and Flashpoint challenges).

Father of Plano shooter says family is 'sorry' and living a 'nightmare'
Plano police have identified 32-year-old Spencer James Hight as the gunman who killed eight people at a Plano home Sunday night. One of the victims died after being transported to a local hospital and another person was wounded but survived, police said.

Bungie has revealed when Destiny 2's upcoming raid will unlock alongside player level requirements for the big event. In theory players could get a character up to a maximum of 350 power level, but it'll take some doing to get there and will necessitate the use of a guide and an extremely diligent approach to guiding their Guardians path. To help you get past all of its hurdles, we've gathered useful tips to follow as well as what you need to do to access the Leviathan Raid. According to the details we have just received - The Leviathan Raid in Destiny 2 will start at 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM UK, 7 PM Europe, on September 13.

Georgia Power (NASDAQ:GPE-A) Receives Media Impact Rating of 0.17
Stathum said about 4,000 people - also including people from more than a dozen states - have been mobilized to help restore power. Georgia Power spokesman Robert Watkins said that most Columbus residents without power should have it restored soon.

Speaking about the raid previously Director Luke Smith confirmed that they have no intention of releaseing any teases for Destiny 2's first Raid. In-game, the recommended level for the Raid is 270. So all you have to do is make sure you have everything in place.

Canadian hydro crews head south to help restore power in Florida, Caribbean
Florida outages for Duke, which serves the northern and central parts of the state, so far have peaked at around 863,000. Rick Scott said 30,000 workers from out of state are assisting efforts to restore power to about 5.4 million customers.

Here is everything we know so far about Leviathan, as well as what Destiny 2 players can do to prepare for it. "Together, as a team, you might even discover the how". Bungie suggests that all players involved close the game and restart it.

Recommended News

We are pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news.
Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.