Destiny 2 is now Xbox One X Enhanced with 4K and HDR

Destiny 2 Teases Raid Lair in New Curse of Osiris Trailer

Destiny 2 Teases Raid Lair in New Curse of Osiris Trailer

Bungie recently performed some maintenance on the game's servers, but more downtime is scheduled for tomorrow, which is typical on launch day.

Destiny 2's first expansion, Curse of Osiris, launches December 5 - that's tomorrow! It is only available for those who purchased the game's Expansion Pass. Its release will coincide with the arrival of Destiny 2 version 1.1.0, which will introduce a host of changes to the game's systems for all players - even if they don't buy the expansion.

Here's when you can play Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris

At long last, Destiny 2 joins the growing list of games that are Xbox One X enhanced as of today. At 8 AM Pacific, all online players will be returned to the title screen.

On Mercury, a planet not yet visited in Destiny 2, the Vex (bad guys, to put it simply, but the Destiny 2 lore can get complicated in these things, especially when you go into the ethics of robots) have opened up a portal that stretches across time.

The Twenty-First Century Fox (FOX) Earns Media Impact Score of 0.21
Topeka Capital Markets maintained it with "Hold" rating and $34 target in Thursday, August 6 report. It dropped, as 42 investors sold Twenty-First Century Fox, Inc . shares while 120 reduced holdings.

DESTINY 2's first expansion is almost upon us and it's bringing big changes to the game. PS4 players will need 88 GB of free space to download and install the expansion.

Bungie released the launch trailer for Destiny 2's first expansion, Curse of Osiris, which will include new story missions and a few other goodies to tempt us back into the universe. Bungie says the maintenance will end two hours after that-at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT / 4 AM AEST, at which point Curse of Osiris will finally become playable.

China's budding coffee culture propels Starbucks
Starbucks furnishes the Shanghai Roastery with Chinese culture-rich decor, blended with the latest trend of augmented reality. It is the first Reserve Roastery to launch in Asia and follows the launch of the inaugural Seattle Roastery three years ago.

India doctor mistakenly labels newborn dead, wakens en route to funeral
We have initiated a detailed enquiry, pending which, the concerned doctor has been asked to proceed on leave immediately. Yesterday, the hospital authorities had said that an investigation into the issue was expected to conclude today.

Recommended News

We are pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news.
Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.